Padmaavat Original Motion Picture Soundtrack EP Album Free Download

  • Title: Padmaavat Original Motion Picture Soundtrack EP
  • Artist: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Track: 6
  • Release Date: January 21, 2018

Track List:


Ghoomar by Shreya Ghoshal Swaroop Khan


Ek Dil Ek Jaan by Shivam Pathak


Khalibali by Shivam Pathak Shail Hada


Nainowale Ne by Neeti Mohan


Holi Manganiyars Langa s Folk Song by Richa Sharma Shail Hada


Binte Dil by Arijit Singh
Copyright © MP3JIM
MP3JIM is the best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums